Help | | Register

Back to help home

How to block a contact?

If you don’t want someone to contact you or send you messages, you can block him or her.

To block someone:

  1. Go to profile page of the person you want to block.

  2. Click OK to confirm.

Note: 
- You will not be able to send or receive messages from a blocked contact.

- You can view list of your blocked contacts on Contact page.


We use cookies to help us give you a better service which includes analysing and improving site performance. By clicking "Accept", you agree to our use of cookies. To find out more visiting the cookies section of our privacy policy. Learn More

Accept