Help | | Register

Back to help home

How to deactivate your account?

You can deactivate your account temporarily and comeback whenever you want, Zozter saves all of your settings, contacts and information.

To deactivate an account:

  1. Click the Accounts & Setting icon on right top corner of your Zozter page.

  2. Select the Edit Account from the dropdown.

  3. Choose Deactivate Request on left under Accounts Settings.

  4. Select the Reason and click Deactivate my account.

Note: 
- No one else can see your profile.
- Your name and card will not appear in search results.

- You have the option to reactivate your account by signing into Zozter with your old login information.


We use cookies to help us give you a better service which includes analysing and improving site performance. By clicking "Accept", you agree to our use of cookies. To find out more visiting the cookies section of our privacy policy. Learn More

Accept