Help | | Register

Back to help home

How to delete a contact?

You can delete any of the contacts from My Contacts list.

To delete a contact:

  1. Go to My Contacts in your Account page or Contacts page.

  2. Click delete under down arrow on right side of the card.

  3. Click OK to confirm.

  4. Click OK to confirm your request.


We use cookies to help us give you a better service which includes analysing and improving site performance. By clicking "Accept", you agree to our use of cookies. To find out more visiting the cookies section of our privacy policy. Learn More

Accept