Help | | Register

Back to help home

How to delete your account?

You can permanently delete your account but before deleting you may download and save your current contacts and other information

To permanently delete an account:

  1. Click the Accounts & Setting icon on right top corner of your Zozter page.

  2. Select the Edit Account from the dropdown.

  3. Choose Delete Request on left under Accounts Settings.

  4. Select the Reason and click Delete my account.

Note: 

- No one else can see your profile.
- Your name and card will not appear in search results.

- You can’t reactivate your account once deleted.


We use cookies to help us give you a better service which includes analysing and improving site performance. By clicking "Accept", you agree to our use of cookies. To find out more visiting the cookies section of our privacy policy. Learn More

Accept